IsaLean Pro Natural Chocolate shake

Nutritional info

Natural ChocolateUse: I usually drink this product for lunch or mid-afternoon snack.

Opinion: It blends up creamy as a milk shake in the single-serving IsaBlender in about a minute, for a satisfying meal (looking at both the satisfaction you get drinking it and the way it fills you up). I like the semi-sweet chocolate flavour as I often struggle with overly sweet chocolate shakes. As is the case with many of the Isagenix products, probably due to the fact there isn’t any added sugar, this is not an overly-sweet shake.

Conclusion: Put a straw in it and it feels like you’re drinking a milkshake but it fills you up better. Blend it up with refrigerated water (if you’re like me, you have a Brita jug in the fridge) and you don’t need to crush ice into it in attempt to duplicate that soda-fountain (Google it, kids) experience. Rich, creamy and packed with 36g of protein, this is a delicious shake!

2 thoughts on “IsaLean Pro Natural Chocolate shake

  1. Pingback: At the starting line | My Road to Central Park

  2. Pingback: IsaLean chocolate shake comparison | My Road to Central Park

Leave a comment